Tickets On Sale! Australian World Premiere

Tour Dates and Tickets

Frankston

Frankston Arts Centre
Thu 29 September

Find Tickets

Melbourne

Arts Centre Melbourne
Sat 29 Oct to Fri 4 November

Find Tickets

Sydney

Concourse Theatre
Tue 8 and Wed 9 November

Find Tickets

Newcastle

Civic Theatre
Fri 11 November

Find Tickets

Gold Coast

Arts Centre
Sun 13 November

Find Tickets

Brisbane

QUT Gardens Theatre
Tue 15 and Wed 16 November

Find Tickets

Canberra

Canberra Theatre Centre
Tue 22 November

Find Tickets

Adelaide

Dunstan Playhouse
Fri 25 and Sat 26 November

Find Tickets

Mandurah

Performing Arts Centre
Wed 30 November

Find Tickets

Perth

Heath Ledger Theatre
Fri 2 and Sat 3 December

Find Tickets

Sesame Street presents Elmo’s Super Fun Hero Show

In Sesame Street Presents Elmo’s Super Fun Hero Show, Elmo and the gang are on a mission. Super Sparkleheart, a cheerful caped visitor, takes the friends on a joyful musical journey to discover the mysterious inner super power that will make every one of them an everyday super hero. Cookie practises sharing, Elmo cheers up The Count, Abby Cadabby and Zoe bandage Big Bird’s bumps and boo-boos while Super Grover thinks all super heroes should learn to fly! 

Jam-packed with super Sesame Street songs including Belly Breathe, Elmo’s Ducks, Don’t Give Up, Grover Can Do It and the Everyday Hero Club Song, this is a show for little people and their grown-ups to sing, dance and join in with while touching on the life-lessons of cooperation, sharing and tolerance that Sesame Street has brought to three generations for more than forty years.

Be the first to know

Sign up for email alerts and get awesome content and access to pre-sale ticket offers.

Watch Video


Browse Photos


© 2016 Sesame Workshop.