Back by popular demand.

Tour Dates and Tickets

All tickets on-sale now.

Brisbane

Playhouse, QPAC
Tue 27 and Wed 28 Sep

Find Tickets

Redcliffe

Redcliffe Cultural Centre
Thu 29 Sep

Find Tickets

Gold Coast

Arts Centre Gold Coast
Fri 30 Sep

Find Tickets

Toowoomba

Empire Theatre
Sat 1 Oct

Find Tickets

Bunbury

Regional Entertainment Centre
Thu 6 Oct

Find Tickets

Perth

His Majesty’s Theatre
Sat 8 and Sun 9 Oct

Find Tickets

Bendigo

Capital Theatre
Tue 22 Nov

Find Tickets

Ticketek

Find Tickets

Capital Theatre


Warrnambool

Lighthouse Theatre
Wed 23 Nov

Find Tickets

Ballarat

Wendouree Arts Centre
Thu 24 Nov

Find Tickets

Ticketek

Find Tickets

Wendouree Arts Centre


Sale

Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre
Tue 22 Nov

Find Tickets

Warragul

West Gippsland Arts Centre
Mon 28 Nov

Find Tickets

Ticketek

Find Tickets

West Gippsland Arts Centre


Albury

Albury Entertainment Centre
Wed 30 Nov

Find Tickets

Canberra

Playhouse
Canberra Theatre Centre
Thu 1 Dec

Find Tickets

Ticketek

Find Tickets

Canberra Theatre Centre


Griffith

Griffith Regional Theatre
Sat 3 Dec

Find Tickets

Dubbo

Dubbo Regional Theatre
Tue 6 Dec

Find Tickets

Bathurst

Memorial Entertainment Centre
Wed 7 Dec

Find Tickets

Orange

Orange Civic Theatre
Thu 8 Dec

Find Tickets

Tamworth

Capitol Theatre
Sat 10 Dec

Find Tickets

Be the first to know

Sign up for email alerts, get awesome content and access to pre-sale ticket offers.

Peppa Pig Live! Big Splash

Following it’s successful opening around Australia last year, Peppa Pig Live! Big Splash is back by popular demand to tour the country one more time in 2016!

The nursery roof is leaking and Peppa and her friends need to fix it – quick!  As they set up a fete to raise the money for the repairs, they’ll need your help to make sure everything goes smoothly.

Join Peppa, George, Mummy and Daddy Pig, along with Danny Dog, Pedro Pony and Suzy Sheep in this interactive theatrical performance filled with singing, dancing, fun games and, of course, muddy puddles! PEPPA PIG LIVE! BIG SPLASH features wonderful, true-to-life puppets and a live cast featuring some of Australia’s most talented musical theatre artists. This show is the perfect day out for the whole family!

Browse Photos

Watch Video

Entertainment One

Peppa Pig © Astley Baker Davies Ltd / Entertainment One UK Ltd 2003.