Dora the Explorer Live! Dora’s Pirate Adventure

  • Running time: 61min total
  • Act one: 27min
  • Interval: 10min
  • Act two: 24min

Join Dora and the rest of her friends in Dora’s Pirate Adventure as they embark on an exciting trip to Treasure Island in search of the ultimate pirate party. Help them navigate over Dancing Mountain and through Silly Singing Bridge in pursuit of the Pirate Piggies. Along the way, Dora the Explorer fans will use their map-reading, counting, musical and language skills to successfully help Dora reach Treasure Island and avoid that pesky fox Swiper!

Dora the Explorer is a play-along, animated adventure series following Dora and her best friend Boots as they explore their world just like preschoolers do. The show is designed to encourage and empower kids to communicate, solve puzzles and discover a diverse and exciting world through an interactive format.

Tour Dates and Tickets

Sunday, 26 Apr 2015

Schouwburg Het Park, Hoorn

Find Tickets
Wednesday, 29 Apr 2015

Theater de Maaspoort, Venlo

Find Tickets
Saturday, 02 May 2015

Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam

Find Tickets
Sunday, 03 May 2015

Schouwburg Amstelveen, Amstelveen

Find Tickets
Tuesday, 05 May 2015

Theater De Schalm, Veldhoven

Find Tickets
Wednesday, 06 May 2015

Theater De Meenthe, Steenwijk

Find Tickets
Thursday, 07 May 2015

Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie, Leeuwarden

Find Tickets
Friday, 08 May 2015

DeLaMar, Amsterdam

Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015

TheaterHotel De Oranjerie, Roermond

Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Theater aan de Schie, Schiedam

Find Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015

UITVERKOCHT Theater Gooiland, Hilversum

Find Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015

UITVERKOCHT Theater Gooiland, Hilversum

Find Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015

Theater Het Kruispunt, Barendrecht

Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 May 2015

Theater aan de Parade, Den Bosch

Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Theater De Tamboer, Hoogeveen

Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015

Schouwburg De Meerse, Hoofddorp

Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015

Theater De Lievekamp, Oss

Find Tickets
Monday, 25 May 2015

Beatrix Theater, Utrecht

Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Chassé theater, Breda

Find Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015

Schouwburg Almere, Almere

Find Tickets
Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015

De Rijswijkse Schouwburg, Rijswijk

Find Tickets
Saturday, 06 Jun 2015

Schouwburg Amphion, Doetinchem

Find Tickets
Sunday, 07 Jun 2015

Martini Plaza, Groningen

Find Tickets

Find us on Facebook

Visit the official Dora Live! page on Facebook

Find Us

Bring this show to town

Start a movement by voting for Dora's Pirate Adventure to come to your home town.

Vote Now

Join the wait list

Be the first to know when tickets to Dora's Pirate Adventure go on sale.

Join Us